Our Board

Board Officers

Andrew Prinzing - Principals of The Randolph School Hamburg Campus

Board President

Lauren Nitecki - Research and Evaluation Specialist of Cicatelli Assoc. Inc. 

Board Secretary

Other Members

Dr. Diane Elze - UB School of Social Work Professor

Jule Loesch - Director of Child and Family Services Center for Resolution and Justice

Amy Vossen Vukelic - Training in Non-violent communication/DOT Connector

Pete Hill - Cayuga Nation/Heron Clan and NACS "All Our Relations" Project Director

Jesse Brodka - Canisius College/Youth Representative

Rashawn Smalls - Outreach Coordinator of FamilyWorks Buffalo

Beverly Newkirk- Founder/Executive Director of It Takes a Village

Quick Links


567 Hertel Avenue

Buffalo, NY 14207




© Erie County Restorative Justice Coalition, Inc.   Proudly created with Wix.com