Meet The Team

Dina bio pic.webp

Dina Thompson

Executive Director

dthompson@ecrjc.org

          

Dina Thompson is the Executive Director and a founding member of Erie County Restorative Justice Coalition and serves as an adjunct professor of Restorative Practice at University at Buffalo Department of Social Work. Read More 

Marie_Moy_edited_edited.jpg

Marie Moy

Director of Operations

mmoy@ecrjc.org

          

Marie Moy is the ECRJC Director of Operations, and a member of the restorative practices training team.  She is a graduate of Northeastern Seminary of Roberts Wesleyan College in Rochester with a MA in Theology and Social Justice, and of Indiana University, Bloomington with a BS in Biochemistry.  Read More

20220209_115237.jpg

Debbie Mulhern

School Speciallist

dmulhern@ecrjc.org

          

Debbie joined our team after 20 years as an educator, including 16 years as the English teacher and assistant principal at the St. Augustine Campus of the NatitivyMiguel Middle School of Buffalo located in the Eastside of Buffalo...

 Read More

IMG_4261.jpg

Charis Humphrey

Youth Coordinator

chumphrey@ecrjc.org

          

Charis is grateful to be able to bring her creativity and communication skills to ECRJC as a youth coordinator. She holds a BA in Mass Media Journalism from the University of the District of Columbia... Read More

Jamien Eutsey.jpg

Jamien Eutsey

Youth Coordinator

jeutsey@ecrjc.org

          

Jamien is an encouraging individual and analytical problem solver with talents for team building, leading, and motivating, as well as excellent relationship-building skills. Read More

Lindsay Bio Pic.webp

Lindsay Acker

Program and Case Coordinator

lacker@ecrjc.org

          

At ECRJC, Lindsay's role as the program and case coordinator encourages and supports accountability and healing in communities in Buffalo, NY, through community circles and restorative conferencing. Read More

IMG_5460.jpg

Shaquille Jones

Restorative Justice Diversion and Community Engagement Coordinator

sjones@ecrjc.org

          

Shaquille Jones compliments our team as the Restorative Justice Diversion & Community Engagement Coordinator. He is a graduate of the University at Buffalo with a BA degree in Community Mental Health. Read More

IMG_5479.jpg

Anthony Laureano

Intern

aclaurea@buffalo.edu

          

Bio coming soon!